Sullivan County, NH Seal Sullivan County, New Hampshire, USA New Hampshire State Seal
  Key Personnel
Title Name Phone Email
Superintendent Dave Berry 542-8717 ext 435 dberry@sullivancountynh.gov
Assistant Superintendent
Douglass Roberts
542-8717 ext 439
droberts@sullivancountynh.gov
Administrative Assistant Lori J.Keefe 542-8717 ext 436 lkeefe@sullivancountynh.gov
doc@sullivancountynh.gov
Secretary
542-8717 ext 422  
Captain Joe Brookens
542-8717 ext 426
captain@sullivancountynh.gov
Lieutenant Matthew Lockhart 542-8717 ext 421 mlockhart@sullivancountynh.gov
Classification Manager Sgt. John Milliken
542-8717 ext 411
jmilliken@sullivancountynh.gov
Medical Services Coordinator Denise Cornish, LPN 542-8717 ext 401
denisec@sullivancountynh.gov
Program Director Donna Magee
542-8717 ext 438
dmagee@sullivancountynh.gov
Staff Training
Cpl. John Caron
542-8717 ext 425
jcaron@sullivancountynh.gov
Community Corrections
Community Service Crews
Cpl. Ricky Blake
542-8717 ext 433
rblake@sullivancountynh.gov
Copyright © Sullivan County, New Hampshire. All Rights Reserved.
Design & Hosting by Functional Art Solutions