Sullivan County, NH Seal Sullivan County, New Hampshire, USA New Hampshire State Seal
  Key Personnel
Title Name Phone Email
Superintendent Dave Berry 542-8717 ext 435 dberry@sullivancountynh.gov
Assistant Superintendent Douglass Roberts 542-8717 ext 439 droberts@sullivancountynh.gov
Administrative Assistant Lori J.Keefe 542-8717 ext 436 lkeefe@sullivancountynh.gov
doc@sullivancountynh.gov
Secretary Karen White 542-8717 ext 422 kjwhite@sullivancountynh.gov
Captain Joe Brookens 542-8717 ext 426 captain@sullivancountynh.gov
Lieutenant Matthew Lockhart 542-8717 ext 421 mlockhart@sullivancountynh.gov
Classification Manager Sgt. John Milliken 542-8717 ext 411 jmilliken@sullivancountynh.gov
Medical Services Coordinator Denise Cornish, LPN 542-8717 ext 401 denisec@sullivancountynh.gov
Program Director Donna Magee 542-8717 ext 438 dmagee@sullivancountynh.gov
Staff Training Cpl. Joshua Esty 542-8717 ext 425 jesty@sullivancountynh.gov
Community Corrections
Community Service Crews
Cpl. Ricky Blake 542-8717 ext 433 rblake@sullivancountynh.gov

 

Copyright © Sullivan County, New Hampshire. All Rights Reserved.
Design & Hosting by Functional Art Solutions